Website Manager

Board of Directors

2024 Culpeper Football Association Board Members  

Executive Board
President -
Shane Miller
Football Vice President - Spyder Lawson
Cheer Vice President - Deana Shaffer
- Jessica Jeffries
Treasurer - James Bolton

At-Large Board Members
Lester Abraham
Mike Bailey
Lukas Boyle
Jerome Butler
Shawn Cropp
Roger Ford
William Graves
Bryan Hunsaker
Candace Jenkins
Jonathon Lacy
David Snow
Chris Taylor
Joe Walker

Board Information

Regular Meeting Information:

The Culpeper Football Association regularly holds Board Meetings on the 2nd Monday of each month.

  • All meetings will be held at a location in Culpeper County, unless mutually agreed upon by all participants. 
  • A quorum for meetings is 2/3 plus one. 
  • Only Board Members shall be entitled to make motions and vote at the meetings.
  • The CFA Board may invite, admit, and recognize guests for presentations or comments during the meetings. 
  • Based on Board vote the meeting may go into a closed session if necessary. 
  • The President only votes in the event of a tie. 
  • A quorum for meetings is 2/3 plus one. 

Annual Member Meetings:

The Annual meeting of the Regular Members shall be held in December of each year for the purpose of electing the following year Executive Officers and the Board of Directors. 

  • Regular members will elect the Executive Board, consisting of 5 members (President, VP of Football, VP of Cheer, Secretary and Treasurer). 
  • All Executive Officers must have served the previous year and a minimum of one (1) full year activity on the CFA Board of Directors. 
  • Regular members will elect the Board of Directors, consisting of 15 members; however in case of a tie would occur we will allow 16 members. 

Further information can be found in the CFA Constitution.

Culpeper Football Association

PO Box 692 
Culpeper, Virginia 22701
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Culpeper Football Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In