Website Manager

News Detail


Jan, 2024

2024 CFA Board Members

Congratulations to the new 2024 CFA Board of Directors. We want to thank everyone for coming out and are excited for a successful 2024 Season.

2024 Culpeper Football Association Board Members  

Executive Board
President -
Shane Miller
Football Vice President - Spyder Lawson
Cheer Vice President - Deana Shaffer
- Jessica Jeffries
Treasurer - James Bolton

At-Large Board Members
Lester Abraham
Mike Bailey
Lukas Boyle
Jerome Butler
Shawn Cropp
Roger Ford
William Graves
Bryan Hunsaker
Candace Jenkins
Jonathon Lacy
David Snow
Chris Taylor
Joe Walker

Culpeper Football Association

PO Box 692 
Culpeper, Virginia 22701
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Culpeper Football Association  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In